Why a deactivated vehicle profile is still appearing under the inspection section in Driver App?

    Audience  Fleet Admins, Fleet Managers, Drivers 
    Applies To Driver App 

     

    Answer
    • Motive doesn't allow deleting the Drivers' profiles to help Fleets retain Driver and vehicle data for compliance reasons.
    • The deactivation allows Fleets to reactivate Drivers' profiles as needed.
    Note: If you want a Driver's profile to be completely deleted or removed then contact Motive Support.

     

    Related Content 

     

    Share this with others