I received an email that my account has been deactivated

    Audience Drivers
    Applies To Motive Driver Account

     

    Answer:

    Once your Company Fleet Admin deactivates your Driver profile from their system, you will receive a confirmation email on your associated email address and no longer will be able to log back into your previous account until the profile is reactivated.

    Solution

    1. Ask Fleet Admin to Login into their Fleet Admin Dashboard.
    2. Go to Drivers >> Filter Deactivated Driver >> Options >> Re-Activate.
    3. Hit Save once the email/username and password have been updated.
    4. Ask the Driver to use the email/username and password that Fleet Admins has set from the Fleet Admin Dashboard to Log in.

     

    Share this with others