Can I delete a Deactivated Driver

    Audience Fleet Admins, Fleet Managers
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard 

     

    Answer:

    No. A deactivated driver can not be deleted. Any deactivated driver who had any data/logs saved on Motive, cannot be deleted. It will reflect under the deactivated drivers list.

    Share this with others