How to bulk deactivate vehicles

    Audience Fleet Admins, Fleet Managers
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin

     

    Introduction

    Motive Fleet Dashboard enables the Fleets to deactivate a group of vehicles in bulk from the Vehicles page under the Admin section.

     

    Steps: Bulk deactivating vehicles

    1. Log in to the Fleet Dashboard and click the Admin icon in the left-hand side menu. 

    2. In the Organization dropdown, select Vehicles from the list.

    3. Select the checkboxes on the left side of the Vehicles you want to make changes for.

    4. Click Deactivate.

    5. A pop-up appears, click Deactivate.

     

    Related Content



    Share this with others