What will happen if Custom Driver Hub Template is deleted and Drivers are Assigned to it?

    Audience Fleet Admins, Fleet Managers, Drivers 
    Applies To  Driver App/Web Dashboard 

     

    Answer:

    1. If a Driver Hub Template for Log Drivers is deleted and drivers are assigned to it, those drivers will automatically be assigned to the  Default Template.
    2. If a Driver Hub Template for Exempt Drivers is deleted and drivers are assigned to it, those drivers will automatically be assigned to the  Default Template.

     

    Share this with others