How to deactivate/remove drivers from company

    Audience Fleet Admins
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin > Drivers

     

    Introduction

    Fleet admins can remove or deactivate the drivers from their company from the Motive Fleet Dashboard. Read article to learn more about how to delete drivers.

     

    Note: The deactivated drivers will no longer be able to access the Motive driver profile, but fleet managers will still be able to view their past logs, documents and loads.

     

    Steps: Deactivating/Removing drivers from company

    1. Log into the Motive Fleet Dashboard and click on Admin in the left-hand side menu. 

    Adminn.png
    2. Click on Drivers in the left-hand side menu.

    3. Click on Options dropdown menu next to the driver you want to remove and select Deactivate. 

    bla4.png

    4. A confirmation dialog box displays, click on Yes to proceed with the change.

    53.png


    Related Content

    Share this with others