How to switch to another company on Driver App

    Audience Drivers
    Applies To Driver App

     

    Introduction

    Driver App enables the drivers to enjoy the benefits of the Driver App while switching to another company. Once your driver account is connected to a company, the necessary information of the company is represented on your logs.


    Steps: Switching to another company on Driver App

    If you want to switch to another company, your driver account with us will first be deactivated and then recreated.
    To deactivate your driver account in your current company, reach out to the Fleet Admin/Dispatcher of the current company to get your driver account deactivated.
    You can also reach out to our 24/7 Support at (855) 434-3564 to have your account deactivated.
    Now, sign up for a new account and connect to your new company.

    Note: Your logs are your property. Even if your account is deactivated, you can still ask Support to share your logs for the past 6 months on your preferred email address.

     

    Related Content

    Share this with others