How to delete driver accounts from the fleet dashboard?

    Audience Fleet Admins 
    Applies To  Fleet Dashboard > Vehicles 

     

    Answer

    You cannot delete the driver account from Fleet Dashboard, you can only deactivate the account. It is a legal requirement to keep a driver's logs for up to 6 months even after they're gone.

     

    Related Content

     

    Share this with others