How to deactivate a Messaging Team

     

    Audience Fleet Admins
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin

     

    Introduction

    Team Messaging allows Fleet Admins to create a team of people responsible for communicating with the team. A Fleet Admin can select to reply as any member of the team. Once a team has been created, it can be deactivated if needed.

     

    Steps: Deactivating a Team for messaging

    1. Log in to Fleet Dashboard and click on the Admin icon.

    Adminn.png

    2. Click the Products dropdown and select Messaging from the list.

    3. Find the Team you want to deactivate and click on three dots next to it.

    4. Click on Deactivate.

    Messaging_Deactivate.png

     

    Related Content

    Share this with others