How to deactivate Drivers from company

    Audience Fleet Admins
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin > Drivers

     

    Introduction

    Fleet Admins can remove or deactivate the Drivers from their company from the Motive Fleet Dashboard. Read this article to learn more about how to delete Drivers.

    Note: The deactivated Drivers will no longer be able to access the Motive Driver profile, but Fleet Managers will still be able to view their past logs, documents, and loads.

     

    Steps: Deactivating/Removing Drivers from company

    1. Log into the Motive Fleet Dashboard and click on Admin in the left-hand side menu. 

    Admin.png
    2. Click the Organization dropdown menu and select Drivers from the list.

    IMG.png

    3. Click the Options dropdown menu next to the Driver you want to remove and select Deactivate. 

    deactivate.png

    4. A confirmation dialog box displays, click on Yes to proceed with the change.

    53.png


    Related Content

    Share this with others