How to bulk deactivate Driver profiles from the company

    Audience Fleet Admins, Fleet Managers
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin

     

    Introduction

    Fleet Admins can now bulk deactivate several Drivers at once from their company using the Motive Fleet Dashboard. Read this article to learn more about how to deactivate Drivers in bulk.

    Note: Deactivated Drivers can't access their Motive Driver profile, but Fleet Managers can still view their records.

     

    Steps: Bulk deactivating Drivers

    1. Log in to the Fleet Dashboard and click the Admin icon in the left-hand side menu. 

    image3.png

    2. In the Organization dropdown menu, click Drivers from the list. 

    Screenshot (284).png

    3. The All Drivers tab displays on the Drivers page. Click the checkboxes to select Drivers from the list that you are looking to deactivate. 

    4. Select the Drivers you want to deactivate and select Deactivate

    Note: You can also click the Select All checkbox next to Name / ID, which helps select all Drivers based on applied filters.

    image2.png

    5. A confirmation dialog box displays, click Deactivate to deactivate the Drivers.

    image5.png

    6. Once deactivated, a green note displays to confirm that Driver profiles are now removed.

    image4.png

     

    Related Content

    Share this with others