How to deactivate a vehicle profile

    Audience Fleet Admins
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin > Vehicles

     

    Introduction

    If you no longer require a vehicle profile, follow the steps below to deactivate the vehicle profile from your Fleet Dashboard.

     

    Steps: Deactivating a vehicle profile

    1. Log into the Fleet Dashboard and click on Admin icon in the left-hand side menu.
    Admin.png
    2. Click on Vehicles in the left hand side menu.
    3. Click on Options next to the vehicle and from the dropdown menu, select Deactivate.
    Screenshot (37).png
    4. After reading the information on the pop-up menu, click Yes to deactivate the vehicle.
    171.jpg
    Note: Once the profile has been deactivated, the Vehicle Gateway will automatically be unassigned.
     

    Share this with others