How to deactivate a Fleet User account

    Audience Fleet Admins
    Applies To Fleet Dashboard > Admin > Fleet Users

     

    Introduction

    The Motive Fleet Dashboard allows Fleet Admins to manage their fleet. In this article, you will learn how to deactivate an account or role from your fleet.

     

    Steps: Deactivating a Fleet User account

    1. Log in to the Fleet Dashboard and click on the Admin icon.

    Admin.png

    2. Click on the Fleet Users under the Organization dropdown from the menu on the left-hand side.

    Admin_FleetUsers.png

    3. Find the account you wish to deactivate and click on the Options button in the Actions column.

    4. From the drop-down menu select Deactivate.

    Deativate_FleetUsers.png

     

    Related Content

    Share this with others